ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nanaakualive

Menu

nanaakualive

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • working in a restaurant is more fun and you get to meet different personalities and hey I just love what I do. I love to cook and feed others. hoping to be a chef one day.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I see myself as a calm, collected, well-disciplined, hardworking and loving woman. I believe that it's better to have a few friends, but good and true ones, rather than a lot of meaningless friendships. Same for relationships, I am very loyal and affectionate, once you have won my heart and trust. This is also what I came here for, I believe that in this big beautiful world someone out there is looking for me, while I am waiting for him. I want to build a relationship based on complete trust and loyalty for each other. Want us to be a team and become stronger and better together.

More About My Match

Someone kind, sweet, caring and loyal. I want an affectionate man with a good sense of humor. Also, it would be nice if he is at least a little bit taller than me, because I like to wear heels.

Connect with nanaakualive

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.