ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

namso81

Menu

namso81

  • namso81: searching for my soul mate
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-99
  • Location: Nairobi4, Kenya
  • Last Online: Sep 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I work for with the government of Kenya at the Kenya Airports Authority department of imports and exports.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im hard working,charming, kind, easy going. im family oriented, im calm, a good listener and very accommodating. im loving, open minded and fun to be with.if you are interested write me a mail.

More About My Match

a good gentleman with a sense of humour, loving, kind, understanding, charming. drop me a mail, serious men only. no scammers and time wasters!

Connect with namso81

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.