ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nalla98684

Menu

nalla98684

  • nalla98684: This is a few things about me. I dont know what else to put here
  • I am a: 68 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Vancouver, Washington, USA
  • Last Online: 6 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • im a retired Diesel mechanic
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im Allan in Vancouver Wa.
Im a very nice man, always respectful, very selfless, I always think of the woman before thinking of myself, thats just how i am. Everyone tells me I dont look my age, or act it, most of the time i dont feel it either.

More About My Match

First thing she must be very honest, never lie to me, or steal. Ive had my fill of dishonest women. I want someone that likes affection, giving and taking, to me thats important. Im more attracted to women younger than I am, I always get along with them really well. But if i found one closer to my age that i am attracted to, id be happy.
She should be feminine, i mean dont wear mens clothes and have nice nails, smell nice. I always treat women very well, never yelling, or cursing at them ever, never hurting them physically at all. When im with someone that i find attractive i will never let her forget how pretty she is or how much I care about her.

Connect with nalla98684

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.