ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

naligirl

Menu

naligirl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • IT Professional working for public sector
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

IT professional, intellectual, social butterfly,fun, witty,caring/loving to a fault,living life whole heartedly,geeky,emotionally stable/aware,drama free,positive energy,??available ??Family and Friends ??Community volunteer/Human Rights
??Wine,concerts,comedy shows, live sporting events, traveling, beaches, nature walks, movies (??Horror)

More About My Match

You: Sane,aware,mentally/emotionally/physically available,drama free,can hold a convo,can make me laugh,good with hands&tools.professional trade

Connect with naligirl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.