ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

naleh

Menu

naleh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I work from my home selling clothes and accessories for women, In the afternoons I sell lunches
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, my name is Alejandra I am 39 years old and like you I am bored of meeting people
I like bike rides, cooking with my partner, going to the market, everyday things, reading, writing thoughts, I want to try climbing, learn mechanics, singing, painting, I don't know how to do any of that. I like animals and nature, I have a dog, two cats and two turtles. I am loving, affectionate, tender, passionate, I like to play, kiss, touch, talk, laugh, share, walk, love. I am divorced, my children no longer live with me, I like animals,

More About My Match

A serious, gentlemanly, affectionate, very active man who teaches me to maintain good health and a beautiful body,
he made a career and now he just wants to relax, he has culture and education, he respects me and takes care of me

Connect with naleh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Guatemala »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.