ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nakedtraveler

Menu

nakedtraveler

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Planet Earth (at the moment)
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Love, Oneness
  • Education: High School
  • Mechanical engineer, Natural Horseman, Musician
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I play music, write songs, work with horses,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I travel Europe a lot. I come to Bulgaria at least once a year. I love music, cooking, good coffee, horses, dogs, being naked (naturist/nudist), nature, walking bare foot as much as possible, massages, spirituality (oneness). Would love to live in a community. Not here to start a relationship, but you can never have to many friends around the world. I feel alone and alien very often. Like being home sick to your own planet where there is being nice and intimate is normal.

More About My Match

I accept you as you are. If we have a few things in common, that's great. I would love to hear about your passions and dreams and have a coffee with you.

Connect with nakedtraveler

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bulgaria »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.