ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nahen

Menu

nahen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a health professional with the health department
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am basically a simple guy , culturally Western but with mixed Asian values ; with a University education from Wellington. I had my primary and secondary education in Malaysia. Also.....
I just cannot sit and do nothing at all !
I foundered a Scholarship program for very poor University kids in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. The kids dont have to pay back a single cent. Its all for the love of the poor , the disadvantaged and abused sectors of the community.
I am also sponsoring two university kids from Davoa, Philippines.
Finally, i am helping two blind ladies in India with small pocket money so that they have enough food , nothing significant on a regular basis, when i can afford to. Thank you

More About My Match

Simple, but has to be dignified and has similar values as me.
If i could add she must have a good figure, with average looks and skin colour doesnt matter.
She doesnt have to be educated in a formal school, I can handle that .

Connect with nahen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malaysia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.