ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nadkadd1981

Menu

nadkadd1981

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I Currently work as a Auditing Officer in a Bank.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, my name is Nader. I live in this beautiful country called Beirut. I am a social person who enjoys discussing many topics in sciences and cultural aspects. My hobbies are the piano, movies, gaming, reading about scientific notes

I speak both Arabic and English Languages.

I aspire to share events in my life with a new partner.

Dedicated and devoted in my work , however seeking a change that will grab better opportunities in wider horizons .

More About My Match

My Ideal Match,,, hmm allow me to convey what that really means.

An ideal relationship is based on few fundementals that we build on. Life itself is not ideal, However, God graced us with the ability to manage our attitudes, traits, sacrifices, and faith.

I cherish pretty and intellectual females whom socialy like to share their own life events.

I am a liberal religious man , and i indeed intend to raise a family based on respect , transparancy, and loyalty.

Connect with nadkadd1981

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Lebanon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.