ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nadirshaikhoon

Menu

nadirshaikhoon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Finance admin and more creative active and successfull
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Educated easy going living alone and looking for good friends to share hobbies I love travelling swimming playing games and shopping as well like racing by cars as nd bycicles motorbike as well ride horses professional and have a wide experience at this field as it is one of my favourite hobbies

More About My Match

Looking for good honest friend active sharing at list one of my hobbies and activities like long term relationships as same as I do prefer to be from same city do not like those who meet many people at same time just for fun but like those who are serious and looking to satisfy themselves as much as the second party

Connect with nadirshaikhoon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.