ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nadinbrt

Menu

nadinbrt

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • gardener
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple and caring person and a gentleman. I love sports in general, football and surfing, I am a simple and caring person and I will NOT provide my phone number or send emails right away,
Thanks for reading my profile

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who is comfortable with herself. Honest loyal and easy going not in outward appearance is important.I am looking for a woman to marry, enjoy intensely every day of our life together and create a happy family. No matter the distance: if there is a real reason, the distance is not it will be an obstacle, but rather the opposite: it is very nice to know other cultures and traditions

Connect with nadinbrt

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.