ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nadezhdahd

Menu

nadezhdahd

  • nadezhdahd: ā€˜Iā€™m an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story..ā€™
  • I am a: 44 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-59
  • Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Last Online: Jun 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I work for myself
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

The world is an adventure and I want to be a part of it!
I am interested in foreign cultures and will understand them quickly.
I am not afraid of new things and want to under go lots of things in your life!
I am very kind, respectful and fun-loving person.
I like travelling so much. I am looking for serious, long-term relationship.
Please let me know if you like to know anything else. I would appreciate if you could reply. Please feel free to write.
Thank you.
Best Regards. -

More About My Match

I am looking for a life partner, for a mature intelligent man, who wants serious longterm relationship and who is self-sufficient. Who is also loving, caring, kind, decent, a man of integrity, easy going with a real good sence of humour. He shows respect, knows what he wants from life and he is not afraid to take responsibility.

Connect with nadezhdahd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ukraine »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.