ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • nabilalghazzawi: AlDhahia,Daraa, Syria
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 25-40
  • Location: Daraa, Syria
  • Last Online: May 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Hello, my name is Nabil Al-Ghazzawi from Syria, I am an artist and I work as a calligrapher and painter, and I also work in the implementation and manufacture of billboards. I am a man who loves fun, calmness and romance. I love walking every day. I
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest man in everything, in my relationships with my friends and at work, I hate lies and liars, romantic, I love getting to know other people's customs and cultures, I love work whatever the type of work

More About My Match

I would love to meet people who are similar to me in honesty, sincerity and romance

Connect with nabilalghazzawi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Syria »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.