ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

naaagre65

Menu

naaagre65

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • work at advertisement industry
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Without love, life is not at all beautiful, so here I want to meet my happiness, my man. About myself I can say that I know exactly what I want and always go to my goal. I am a sincere, kind, cheerful, cheerful and young woman who still has everything to come! Now my goal is a strong love relationship!

More About My Match

I want to meet a man with whom I could share my life and I can feel safe. I really want him to have such qualities as kindness, respect, honesty, loyalty, stability, generosity in showing my feelings. I believe that in a relationship there is no place for deception and manipulation. Trust is very important for me. Caring and interest in each other's life. For me in a relationship, actions are more important than words.

Connect with naaagre65

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.