ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mzroyalty

Menu

mzroyalty

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Please ask.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a young intelligent lady, who loves music and the simple pleasures of life. Professionally I work in HR systems. I believe in God and I'm thankful for all the blessings I have received in my life. To be quite honest I will not say I'm perfect because I've made a few mistakes. But I have learned from them and I am ready to love again.

More About My Match

My Hope's is to find a like minded man, with a love for life and heart that willing to love every aspect of me even the bad. Someone who has ambition, that looks on the bright side of life, willing to work together as team. Will try to work on the relationship even when times are hard.

Connect with mzroyalty

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Saint Lucia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.