ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mytimetodate

Menu

mytimetodate

  • mytimetodate: Semi retired but working retail raise dogs on the side
  • I am a: 67 yr-old man seeking women, 40-55
  • Location: Lucas, Iowa, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 21, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Working a store dealing with building materials.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

67-year-old man looking for LTR with a woman reliable trustworthy honest and caring. Don't play games or BS, and I don't receive any either. If you ask me for money I'll block you! Spend my time working on this house and tending the dogs. I enjoy camping fishing boating in the summertime I like eating out. Holding hands with my woman constantly.

More About My Match

Woman who looks and acts like a woman seeking LTR. One that has no kids, or kids are grown, that's like going out once in awhile holding hands in public being kissed in public.

Connect with mytimetodate

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.