ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mysterious57

Menu

mysterious57

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • marketing research
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A good friend found their partner here, so I'm giving it a try.

I'm still active in my old age, working a few hours a day Monday to Friday. My hobbies are reading, cooking, crossword puzzles, exercising, and creating social media content. I'm not yet a couch potato, so you will not find me sitting around doing nothing.

More About My Match

I'm looking for an active partner. Tall Rugged masculine types who still have all their hair and teeth(lol)appeal to me. You should message me if you do DIY, are handy around the house, or if you like road trips. Around ages 55 to 65. I was married to a white German man who was 9 years younger, so a younger partner is ok. I have no problem with interracial marriage or dating because I have always been attracted to guys outside of my race. Interracial marriages are very common in Germany and some other parts of Europe.


Preferably guys from the Netherlands, the UK, or Canada. I have visited those countries and the people were extra nice.

Connect with mysterious57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.