ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

myspace2020

Menu

myspace2020

  • myspace2020: Seeking a religious woman for marry
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 30-40
  • Location: Penang, Malaysia
  • Last Online: Oct 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am doing a private job in the section of Management of a reported shopping mall office.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple , honest and religious man , I Want to settle myself in Indonesia as soon as possible. I hate 3 words - Greedy , proud and dishonest .

More About My Match

I want to make a happy family with full of love among us ( my wife and with kid if Allah give us) . Going to open one business in Indonesia for surviving with Halal income . I never want any money or property from my future wife . I like to live a simple and honest life . Inshallah i will find a good religious wife through my strong Imaan with whom i will pass my rest of the life until death. I want to visit many country with my wife if Allah give me ability .

Connect with myspace2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malaysia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.