ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mylifethyou3

Menu

mylifethyou3

  • mylifethyou3: Lets just get along right and site where we falter so we're stable huh?
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 44-68
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Board adviser.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Oh well i am well oriented,enlightened and still crave more knowledge,while leaving each day being lonely.I love to go fishing,hiking,draw steel animals and cook just fine at least for myself haha.I have been staying here alone and i gotta say it wasn't what i expected out of life,that's why i'm on here with faith.

More About My Match

she should be of good moral and conduct also have a flair for cooking something i am gotta have to quit the fast food spot for and live right.

Connect with mylifethyou3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.