ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

myhabibti

Menu

myhabibti

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Hello . Its me khim , im from philippines but currently living here in kuwait .. almost 2 years from my job as a Domestic Helper , enjoying doing my duty but sometimes bored ???? ..
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

!! Its very pleasant to here in this site .. hello ?? my name is kimberly but its fine you called me (khim) . Im a very simple lady ,Loving / Caring and respectful and also serious for the LOVE .. trueLove ,and honest (LOVE ) as i wish . ???? cooking is my favorite hobby , as my free time i spend it with my family . Im very family oriented ???? i do travel sometimes ..

More About My Match

!! for my ideal man or should i say for my LoVEONE as soon ???? its a very simple as i wish not rich not artist also .!! . Just i want respect me who am i and Love me as your woman ???? . Willing to build Long term relationship . As my age young yes( very young) but im a very matured lady for famiLy LIFE . If you are sincere , serious and also how to Love people around you . Just that i wish .!! You are free to message me love is starting from friend so we can talk to each other . ___Love ( khim) --

Connect with myhabibti

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.