ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mybunty01

Menu

mybunty01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • when we start contact, will we talk about this
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very simple person. But my view is very deference than others. I don´t care about my partner past. But she must be very honest and she tell me every thing honestly. But I have to talk lot of thing, that I cannot write here. So I will tell about me everything when we start know each other.

More About My Match

My life partner must be very very honest. Also must be very understanding. I hate jealousy and suspect, because I´m very honest. The past of my partner I don´t care. But when we start our life together we have very much understanding and honest. We can talk more, after we contact each other

Connect with mybunty01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.