ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mybird

Menu

mybird

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm a qualified refrigerating and air-conditioning engineer ,i install and repair airconditioners and refrigeration equipment , I also work with kitchen and laundry equipment having trained in all aspects.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a man once broken, however I'm loving and caring. I'm a traveller ,outgoing person .a hardworker but also party, I'm a fashion guy who loves good things ,cars ,cash and all the beautiful staff, i believe in one man one woman,very honest when it comes to relation ships

More About My Match

Not taller than me, slim body but can also be medium sized body, race doesn't matter and must have a job or atleast making some income .a woman with a sense of humour and must love travelling ,beauty is in the eye of the beholder

Connect with mybird

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.