ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

my4bllesings

Menu

my4bllesings

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Mexico
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Self employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love coking have fun in families I've care my partner of life bat I love the gentleman in all tipes of words I love spend time alone with him and love ?? and themost inportant respect for my children and my mom. I not loking for someone who resolves my life I work for my kits and they have a father .

More About My Match

Onest. hard working loyal .my ideal match as to love kits and respect lives of others and he has tu control his self about alcohol and the fact he has to be secure of his own and wat he wants on his life

Connect with my4bllesings

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.