ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mvourjanie

Menu

mvourjanie

  • mvourjanie: I was married for 34 years before my wife passed away with cancer
  • I am a: 82 yr-old man seeking women, 50-80
  • Location: Marbella, Andalusia, Spain
  • Last Online: 9 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I started life in the British Army rising to the rank of major, worked for British Steel, Became a yacht broker and then a hotel owner with my wife, 20 years ago we retired to Spain.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very easy going, not overly romantic, which might put some people off, I have never ever raised my hand to a woman in anger, I love traveling and have almost been round the world, just got the Pacific ocean to cross, I am very fond of animals, I have at the moment got a dog, a Pero de Agua Espanol and a black cat who ruels me, oh yes I do have a sence of humour.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a lady who also has a sense of humour, ideally tall and slim, her hair and eye colour is not that important nor is the colour of her skin but not too dark, she should be intelligent, I am looking for honesty, I am plain speaking and would like her to be the same, the important thing is that she should like all animals.

Connect with mvourjanie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.