ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

muxoo

Menu

muxoo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am a student and just working as a freelancer part time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I need someone to share happiness and sorrow too. whenever i feel sad, she should understand me and make me happy again.
haven't thought of marriage yet, but we can talk about this because someday there will be this amazing ceremony.
so, waiting for the perfect and lovely match .

More About My Match

.she must be trust worthy. our secrets must be just between us
beauty doesn't matters but her heart should be loyal and beautiful.
I don't want be her first but want to be her last and forever. she should think the same.
our mentality should match.

Connect with muxoo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.