ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mustlickback

Menu

mustlickback

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Clean houses from ceiling to floor
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

We are 2 but enjoy a second female sometimes. We are a fun open minded and sexy coupled for the better half of 10yrs. We are not looking for anything particular just enjoy the good things life has to offer. Music, Adventures, Good times and exploring new like-minded people who vibe right. We are not into games or have ulterior motives. We want to have a good time and it's up to the energy and mood to where it goes.

More About My Match

Bi women not looking to date. Shorter then 6ft open minded sexy and must vibe right

Connect with mustlickback

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.