ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mustangchris48

Menu

mustangchris48

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I'm a diesel tech for PRS
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

im very outgoing, love anything outdoors, im an diesel technician for PRS, I'm looking for an open minded sweet girl who's loyal, I love animals I have 2 dogs a cat 2 geckos, a snake, a turtle, and chickens, I'm huge into cars I have a Ford F-250, Ford Mustang, Toyota Highlander, and a motorcycle victory hammer. Must be ok with a foot fetish (sorry if you don't like that it's just who I am)

More About My Match

my ideal match would love to go cruising, loves animals and music, is ok with me usually working or adding new things to my mustang, and just wants to create some amazing memories together and see where life takes us

Connect with mustangchris48

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.