ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

muskokamom

Menu

muskokamom

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Semi-retired (it was not option in dropdown) Help friends with their businesses. Sometimes on the road, sometimes at home typing documents, fielding calls or looking for hirees
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Someone to share new experiences with. Maybe count off some bucket list items. Or dinner and a movie, maybe a walk by the lake.
Not looking for a permanent relationship. But lets enjoy each other's company and have some fun together.

More About My Match

Honesty and comparability.
Enjoy similar activities, maybe try new adventures. I don't necessarily want to jump out of a plane, but I could certainly be the friend to support you wanting to. I'll even drive you to emerge if needed ?? after.
There are so many things that can be enjoyed together with someone who you enjoy being with.

Connect with muskokamom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.