ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

musicman500

Menu

musicman500

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I currently work in two restaurants. Kitchen assistance. Overall handyman. Though I used to do custodial work more so throughout many years since the late 1990's.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an artist. Have been all my life. In more ways than just being limited to drawing and painting. I've done voice impressions of famous people. Sculpting. Computerized projects that often involve audio and video such as sideshows...home movies...restoration of old photos as well as sound and video. Some mild music creation also. Though I hope to actually be able to play an instrument and have a more serious understanding of reading music and knowing chords and notes more. I'm more of an old-school kind of guy. I walk in my own footsteps. I overall enjoy many things that others are more narrowed away from. Open minded.

More About My Match

Everyone is different. So I enjoy very much learning about another person. And no matter how much we do learn, we continue to learn more and more every day. Something new we never knew before. I like a woman that can laugh at herself when she makes a minor mistake. But respects herself first before anyone else. Takes care of herself before anybody else. Someone that is wanting somebody, like myself, that won't go away one day. That believes strongly that anything can be worked out when things aren't right. If two people care enough, anything is possible. I'm in no hurry but I do look forward to meeting someone that is well grounded in what she truly wants. There's so much to discover and the best way to make that work is to communicate. Thank you all for viewing my profile.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 28-65
  • Location: No Answer of Northern, iron range, Minnesota, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with musicman500

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.