ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

music2master

Menu

music2master

  • music2master: Very talented musician sketch artist and poet and insanely funny
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Ardee, Louth, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jun 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • More spiritual than religious reason 4 everything
  • Education: Some College
  • Secondary college learned more in life than ever would in school
  • Occupation: Musician
  • My music makes me money and sometimes it don't simple
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I live with my Sissy and dad who are driving me crackers my mother passed away 3 years 4 months ago I'm freakishly talented and addicted to caffeine my main goal in life is to be fit for fame sure why the hell not x

More About My Match

My perfect match has to realize that she dosent have to be that just loving the stuff I can offer which also don't make me perfect just in need of a hug x

Connect with music2master

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.