ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

munichen

Menu

munichen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am European, ex military and Civil Service, stabbed in the back by the British governments year after year.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Methodist
  • Education: Some College
  • Btec HNC in Engineering. BIIAB level 2 National Certificate for Personal License Holders. NVQ level 3 Administration
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Semi retired but can still work. Ex Royal Navy, Army and Civil Service.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am pro Europe, did not want the UK to leave. I am learning Spanish and improving my German.

I live by 3 rules
Trust
Respect
Loyalty, which includes 100% faithfulness by both.

I always let the ladies make first contact, because it means they have read my profile and are OK with it.

More About My Match

I only looking for a woman with a naughty side and not afraid to show or talk about it, who would like a naughty fun and loving relationship that will become a serious relationship. I would expect the naughty stuff to start after a couple of getting to know each other letters.
This is because life is too short. I am not looking for a pen pal, or time waster. If you are out to scam don't bother.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 44-64
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

Connect with munichen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.