ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mundooo

Menu

mundooo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Im working as a tower climber (that one dude who climbs towers and places internet, tv, radio panels) Never worked it, before that I was a welder.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im calm and positive (probably) and on my freetime I like to watch movies, series. Working out is my passion, I dont even remember when I didnt do any sports, so probably since I was born :)
Working as a tower climber, decided to take this job when my friend offered it. My passion has been climbing towers, apartment roofs, chimneys (I know, this is really weird, but I am who I am). Dont drink or smoke, but if a company is good i dont mind taking few shots or beers to enjoy our time.

More About My Match

I want a person who will ask how was my day, we can take care of eachother, we will motivate and spend our time with, make stupid jokes while watching movies.

Connect with mundooo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.