ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

munchie0302

Menu

munchie0302

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Not yet working
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind,loving,respectful,hardworking,open-minded,free,passionate,considerate,loyal,empathetic but all short tempered.I hate being lied to or made a fool of.I like smiling a lot and I'm always happy but don't like being taken for granted.I'm shy but love being around people who understand me.

More About My Match

Be yourself,don't pretend to be someone you're not.Appreciate what's Infront of you,be proud of him/herself.Never take him/herself for granted.A person who loves others,enjoy making new friends and open minded.Love other people's company and he/she is not two faced.A person who appreciate every relationship or friendship.

Connect with munchie0302

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.