ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mulan021

Menu

mulan021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Challenging, varied and interesting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm friendly and outgoing and love to be with people who are the same. I surround myself with people who love to smile :)

Kind and honest. I hate liars and have no time for fake people.
I'm a strong, independant woman but also very warm :)

I love to travel and am never happier than when I'm planning new overseas adventures :)

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone warm, intelligent and kind....and funny:)
Someone mature and respectful but who also knows how to have a good time.
Someone who is nuts about travelling too! :)

Connect with mulan021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.