ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mugaga

Menu

mugaga

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I run a small business scale shop where i buy I serve daily customers who purchase goods in small quantities
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very passionate And simple person who loves to have fun with my friends especially my partner ,i am a very caring person,so loving,honest and friendly too.

More About My Match

I want some one who is ready to have a long term relationship with me, i don't mind even if she has children,am willing to get along with the children,i want some one who will introduce me to her family and meet my family too,ready to love and accept me for what I am. Some one that loves and cares as well ready for an open communication every day,very honest too.thanks

Connect with mugaga

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.