ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mueaswa

Menu

mueaswa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Development
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Thank you very much for checking my profile. First I would like to say that I am a divorced man, I do not know if you mind. I must admit that I have had a very bad matrimony, so I must be very careful about the happiness of the rest of my life, but my heart is open, I come here sincerely, and I hope you are also sincere, so that we can continue to understand each other. My personality is a little quiet, not too like noisy, but if I really can find the right person, I am very willing to her is love lively, I hope she can change me, let me become a very happy, very happy person.

More About My Match

I am looking for a simple woman who's loving, caring, honest, and understanding. A woman who is not judgmental but who will take the time to know me better. Someone who can be with me most of the time that he is free from work. A woman who is sincere in finding a lifetime commitment and can travel together with someday.

Connect with mueaswa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.