ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mtnfarmgurl

Menu

mtnfarmgurl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I work in my local public library. I enjoy meeting people and helping them find new items to read.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy cooking and eating. I like to camp, read and sit by the fire. I have ridden horses all my life and still do. I don't hunt, but enjoy watching wildlife. I try to be kind, but sometimes my snarky side can come out. I don't do drama,lying, cheating or being mean to people. I will always tell the truth, even if it means I'm in trouble. I have always been told I have an old soul, so sillyness, is not my thing. I can be funny and usually see the glass as half full, not empty. I would rather be around animals than humans, but I have to earn a living. I am a strong independent Southern woman and I want someone that is not afraid of that. Growing up on a family farm, I can do most anything I need to, but sometimes, it would be nice to have someone else to lean on. I enjoy most kinds of music, can put up with classical, for a short time.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone that is kind, non-judgemental, easy going, enjoys camping, doesn't have to be entertained. I want a man that can be strong, but not overbearing. I want someone that can be OK with just sitting and talking. I know this site goes all over, but I really want someone close to me, that I can meet up with and get to know, someone that has some of the same manners and feelings that I have. Please don't be offended, but I'm not traveling far from home. I still live on my family farm and still have to help out some.

Connect with mtnfarmgurl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.