ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mtnboy24

Menu

mtnboy24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I’m a marketing executive for an Australian based company
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Avid lover of the outdoors of Colorado. Just breathing fresh air makes me feel alive.
But so does the company of a good woman.
Staying fit and being active is important to me. Cooking, taking pictures, being goofy, drinking coffee, SUP, exploring new places. Recent pup adopter.????????????????????????????

More About My Match

Someone easy going with a good sense of humor who doesn’t take themself too seriously.
Isn’t afraid to try new things.
Preferably someone non sedentary.
I enjoy being active.

Connect with mtnboy24

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.