ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • mssilk: The art of knowing how to love others is starting to learn how to love yourself first!
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 33-45
  • Location: Fremantle, Western Australia
  • Last Online: Dec 15, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • I am Vietnamese and Australian citizen. Vietnam is very small but one of the most beautiful countries in the world. It carries long history, rich traditional culture, music heritage of the world.
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Buddhism isn't a religion, it is a philosophy of life, to teach us how to live happy and mindfully in balance, harmony our self and other beings. Being loved, kind and compassionate to others.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Studying theatrical performance for 3 years and half including singing and dancing. Yoga Teacher training course Small self-business course Nursing course
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • My previous job was a theatrical performer, a dancer and a singer. But now I am an health care worker, a Yoga and Qigong instructor, energy healer and a spiritual healer with sound and vocal.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi to my half one that I have been waiting for.
For those who can’t be true to express and share about yourself then you may not believed and just don’t read my profile
I am strong, independent and unique, a very happy, warm,honest person who treats others with kind and loving heart. I am very open minded and never stop learning new skills. I love travel as it is the best way to enjoy and discover the beauty of life. I am a type of family woman who loves cooking, I am a good cook. I love sharing my yummy, healthy Vietnamese foods, music, culture and Zen living styles but also full of joys and laughter for those who around me.
I am a healthy and fit person, trying to keep balance and harmony in my life. I enjoy listening to music and watching movies with my love ones and sometimes reading books. I love hiking to mountains and walking, dancing while holding my man hand to look for sunrise and sunset at the beach.
I am very busy but know how to live a happy life so I don’t want to waste my time chasing men or spend my time with people. Just show myself here and see if we can find each other.

love is healing not breaking and true love is how you bring joy and happiness to the one you love. To understand your lover needs and expectations, dreams etc. So you can share and be supported, encouraged each others to grow, to have freedom to live their life. That's why I can still be friends and family with my exes when we are no more lovers! That is how i keep my heart pure and fresh to continue to love again. I am a very loyal person in love or friendships. Saying no to scammers and fake people.

More About My Match

A gentleman who has a healthy living styles: "no smoking, no diseases,not drinking so much, no any kind of drugs taking" He is kind and warm in his heart and intelligent in his mind. He is fit and good looking. He is open minded and easy going and happy person, who is honest to love and appreciate his woman. He knows how to share and care for His love ones and others . A person knows how to have fun and enjoy life. He has same interests like mine.
He loves children and already has growing up children and doesn't expecting having kids with me so we can enjoy our love and life more.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 33-45
  • Location: No Answer of Fremantle, Western Australia
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with mssilk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More women from Australia »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.