ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • To be honest I'm looking for a job. Ive been a retail manager so I'm looking for something in the same position.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 31 and separated. I have a 2 year daughter that means the world to me. I'm looking for someone to just talk to and connect with. If it gets serious I am all for it. I have had a vasectomy so I'm not looking for more children but if that special someone has a kid i will welcome them as my own. I just want a chance to connect with someone.

More About My Match

I want to find someone who is supportive of all my decisions, who welcomes my daughter as their own and is a family oriented person. Family means everything to me. I want to travel and make memories. Let's be adventurous!

Connect with mspringman91

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.