ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

msmaree

Menu

msmaree

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • medical
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a forward person who speaks her mind an honest woman looking for an honest man not interested in playing games or wasting time. I say DONT JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER that's how many people lose out on a good thing, I'm caring, loving, and yes spoiled I've been so independent for a long time and yes maybe set in my ways but that doesn't mean there is not someone out there that can change that I'm willing to let someone try. I love hard but I'm not crazy.

More About My Match

.im not looking for an Adonis nor a man with a mega roll, I have a J.O.B. I'm looking for a man that can give me Emotional, Mental, Spiritual, and Physical stimulation and a combination of much more. looking for honesty, loving, caring spontaneous, giving man with no drama. No Liers, No Cheaters. MEN THAT ARE ARROGANT that have UNRESOLVED EMOTIONS ISSUES PLEASE STAY AWAY!!!!!!!! I'm looking for someone taller than 5'8 and yes at least in their 50's no older than 65 and have pictures please have pictures (not just 1) or ill just pass u or delete you sorry that's how it goes.

Connect with msmaree

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kansas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.