ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

msm022

Menu

msm022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Reseach in communications
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as a hard working,loyal, fun loving, active woman who is interested in the arts,family oriented, culture travel, easy going woman, easy to get along with.
I intend spending my time with a reasonable man with similar traits, ready to build a home and ready to spend his life happily with me.
I am a serious minded and easy to get along with.
I am someone who is scared to devote my time and life to an unserious man and lier.

More About My Match

I am hoping to meet a man who is interested in his surroundings, culture, travel and who now has the time to enjoy life, loyal, straight forward man, ready to spend the rest of his life with me, we can start up being friend, meet for a coffee and see where it leads.

Connect with msm022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cuba »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.