ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

msjgwapa

Menu

msjgwapa

  • msjgwapa: Simple, responsible, caring, creative, humorous
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-65
  • Location: Manama, Bahrain
  • Last Online: Oct 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Working as a Preschool Teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

35 years old, single, never been married but have 1 daughter whom I love the most. Currently living and working here in Bahrain. Originally from the Philippines.

More About My Match

Responsible, caring, honest, hardworking. Someone whom can be a friend and a lover at times. Don't go on bossing around, rather encourage and guide. Don't go on someone who is abusive in any way.

Connect with msjgwapa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Bahrain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.