ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

msjenn

Menu

msjenn

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I'm a full-time bartender waitress and manager.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I'm 40 years old but I look 30 I have the energy of a 25 year old and the sense of humor of a fisherman lol. I have a lot of intellectual interests I like poetry reading crime shows travel camping starry skies bonfires. Deep intellectual conversations and self-discovery. More than anything I love to laugh.

More About My Match

Somebody that gets me probably more than anything. I love a good sense of humor laughter is good for the soul. I'd like to meet someone that has some common interests because I think if you're going to love each other you have to play together. Somebody that's physically passionate likes to touch and spend plenty of time in bed. A hard worker but not so hard they never have fun. And someone who wants to try to get the most they can out of it this life while we're living it. I currently reside in Nebraska in the United States this is the 9th State I've lived in I'm originally from Southern California. During my time here I've had the privilege of meeting several South African men. I love them both deeply very quickly we built friendships. And I realized how much I feel like I have in common with so many South African men. So I'd really like to find myself one that's a keeper. I've never been to South Africa but I'm absolutely open to it I don't necessarily want to relocate out of country but I'm willing to travel.

Connect with msjenn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nebraska »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.