ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

msfriendly

Menu

msfriendly

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Research about economic and culture
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • admin staff
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a honest, caring, friendly and family oriented person. I like simply things. I like listening music, watching movie, go around to take photography and hang out with friends....

I don't like attention, so i don't like to post my photo in public, i will send it to you if you ask. I prefer action to words, so i'm not good at describing myself.

Thank you!

More About My Match

I like to make friend with nice men, who honest, gentle, caring, calm and kind...

I don't like naughty chat. So bad guys stay away from me please

Connect with msfriendly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Vietnam »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.