ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mscreverskie

Menu

mscreverskie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Currently working as an assistant in an insurance company, kinda family work since the covid I I hope to startup something on my own soon
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m an open woman, ready for a new beginning. Starting a family is not easy, I think that you need not only to create family comfort and warmth, but you also need patience and respect for each other, to be support. I am calmly and confidently ready to take steps forward with a man who will take my hand and love me as much as I do.

More About My Match

hope to meet a decent man who is confident in his decisions and who does not give up at the slightest problem. It is important that you have the same sincere desires and willingness to start all over again, self-confidence and a kind heart. prefer a matured man with not much desires , have a free soul and a good sense of humor.

Connect with mscreverskie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Utah »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.