ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrwindell

Menu

mrwindell

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I do transport work and minor repairs on vehicles
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind of a old school guy trying to keep up with this new generation honest hard working not looking for any hand outs simple feller just trying to pay bills and get by enjoy life wats left of it in this covid time love travelling short term investments plants and hanging with the family

More About My Match

Someone honest simple who loves the kitchen hard working willing to settle down not run around good conversation does not smoke cigarettes has her head on knows wat she is about does not get lead a stray easily always looking to better her self and her partner and willing to accept some one for who they are

Connect with mrwindell

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.