ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrsjd

Menu

mrsjd

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • My job is very simple, I wake up drink some coffee. Walk my dog, go to my garage smoke a bowl. Work on my truck why cause I’m RETIRED lol
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a simple man, down to earth with strong family values, I enjoy being in my garage more than the house. I’m semi retired looking to travel more, preferably not on my own, that would be nice. I’m old fashion I prefer to go out on a date in person, in public. So if you like me and I ask you to go out on a date, I’m not a creep that is just the only way I know. I’m very 420 friendly. I am a father, to 5 great kids and a grandfather to a little firecracker.
Please only in a 100 mile radius of Eau Claire Wisconsin only that is in the United States only the USA please.

More About My Match

Be honest, up front don’t sugar coat shit. Be independent always be yourself.

Connect with mrsjd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.