ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrroberto

Menu

mrroberto

  • mrroberto: Awaiting a new adventure and experience all life can offer.
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking women, 34-55
  • Location: Toronto, Sint Maarten
  • Last Online: Dec 18, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Small business owner. Renovate home and condos.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Happy, healthy and motivated by all life has to offer. I never stop trying to better myself and other. Motivated and driven for the road ahead.

More About My Match

No drama, funny and happy individual. Age, is not important, just the real and honest. Everything else will fall in place.

Connect with mrroberto

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sint Maarten »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.