ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrrightwing

Menu

mrrightwing

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I just got promoted to head of Security at my site and things are looking way way up. I can’t really say much more on here, but say hi and ask :)
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m goofy. I work hard and play hard. I’m passionate about a lot of things like cooking, music, romance, physical connection, politics, writing, reading, research. I like video games, but I’m not by any means that guy who will ignore you for days to shout at a bunch of infuriating troll strangers. I need my space and time to myself sometimes. A perk is it rejuvenates my will and desire to be around others after the fact. There’s a whole lot to learn about me. Say hi!

More About My Match

I want to be with someone who is self-confident and driven. Passion, in every regard is a beautiful and motivating thing and two passionate people together can rule the world and accomplish anything. I also want someone who enjoys their own interests. As I said, a little time apart can make for a better time together. I truly believe that.

Connect with mrrightwing

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.