ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrrea0880

Menu

mrrea0880

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I'm self employed I do alot of different things.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single dad for half of the week. I like the outdoors motorcycles and having a good time. I have a ton of bad habits so if you're looking for Mr. Perfect it's not me. I'm brutally honest. But I'm not a liar or a cheater. I party all night long when the kids aren't home.

More About My Match

Just dont be a liar. I can deal with just about anything but I can't stand a liar. I would like to find someone that likes to party too it would be ideal if we shared the same interests. I'm not looking to jump into anything serious if it happens it happens.

Connect with mrrea0880

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.